HOTEL

B.60, a stylish Moscow hotel, opened in a building that is nearly a century old. It is located 100 ms (328 ft) from Tverskaya Street, just 300 m from Belorusskaya metro station and the Belorussky Railway Station where you can take the Aeroexpress to Sheremetyevo Airport.
Booking
Staying in the city center, business travelers will appreciate the proximity of Tverskaya Street, the White Square business district, the White Gardens, Lesnaya 3, and Parus office buildings. Our guests enjoy an opportunity to visit the largest food mall in Europe, Depo.Moscow, situated within walking distance from the hotel. Occupying an area as large as nearly two soccer fields, the food mall has over a hundred restaurants, cafes, corners, and gourmet shops.
The convenient location sets B.60 apart from many other hotels. You will easily reach the legendary Bolshoi Theater, the Kremlin, Red Square, St. Basil’s Cathedral, Zaryadye Park, the Tretyakov Gallery, the Garage Museum of Contemporary Art, etc.
Every day, the staff takes care of your comfort and convenience during your stay at B.60.
Enjoy walking around the most interesting places in Moscow.
World-known attractions, such as the Kremlin, Red Square, and Bolshoi Theater, are only 3.5 km (2.1 miles) from the hotel.
Just minutes separate you from Depo, the largest food mall in Europe, the White Square business district, the Belorusskaya subway station and the Aeroexpress to Sheremetyevo.
Staying in central Moscow is convenient for B.60 guests who come to Moscow for work, personal business or to get to know the city better.
T +7 495 159 85 07
60 1st Brestskaya St,
Moscow, 125047
Russia
Directions
Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie.

ОТЕЛЬ

Стильный московский отель B.60 открылся в здании с почти вековой историей и расположен в 100 м от улицы Тверская, недалеко от площади Белорусского вокзала и станции Аэроэкспресса до аэропорта Шереметьево.
Booking
Находясь в центре мегаполиса, наши корпоративные гости оценят близость к Тверской, деловому кварталу «Белая Площадь», бизнес-центрам «Белые Сады», «Лесная, 3» и «Парус», а также возможность посетить крупнейший в Европе фудмолл «Депо.Москва», находящийся в шаговой доступности от отеля. Это более сотни ресторанов, кафе, корнеров и гастрономических лавок на площади размером в полтора футбольных поля.
В.60 выгодно отличается от многих других гостиниц удобным расположением к таким достопримечательностям столицы, как легендарный Большой театр, Кремль, Красная площадь, Собор Василия Блаженного, Парк «Зарядье», Третьяковская галерея, современный музей «Гараж» и др.
Команда отеля В.60 каждый день обеспечивает комфортные условия и заботу о Вашем отдыхе.
Получайте удовольствие от прогулок по интересным местам Москвы.
Такие достопримечательности, как: Кремль, Красная площадь, Большой театр находятся всего в 3,5 км от отеля.
Лишь минуты отделяют вас от крупнейшего в Европе фудмолла «Депо», делового квартала «Белая площадь», в пешей доступности — метро Белорусская и Аэроэкспресс в Шереметьево.
Жить в самом центре удобно для гостей B.60, которые приезжают в Москву по работе, по личным делам или для того, чтобы ближе познакомиться с городом.
Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie.