The B.60 is a stylish 4 star hotel in a century-old building near Tverskaya street and located just 3,5 km far from Kremlin and Red square. The hotel is perfect for lovers of a high level and an individual approach to each guest. 
About hotel
Rest is also an art. The laconic and contemporary interiors are complemented by modern artworks to take your mind off the impressions of a busy day. B.60 provides guests various opportunities for accommodation: 42 stylish, perfectly equipped rooms of three different categories. All the rooms are equipped with perfect beds are designed according to the sweet dreams concept, HD flat-screen TV, a mini bar, a comfortable work area and high-speed Wi-Fi.
All rooms
RESTAURANT
Located in the heart of the business life of the capital, the restaurant B.60 invites you to enjoy excellent dishes prepared according to classic recipes in the author's execution of the chef. Everything is perfect here: food, drinks, service. The B.60 restaurant is open to guests around the clock and is great for business meetings, friendly conversations and romantic dates.
LEARN MORE
WE TAKE CARE OF YOUR COMFORTABLE STAY BEFORE YOUR ARRIVAL. B.60 HOTEL OFFERS A 24-HOUR RESTAURANT AND BAR, BEAUTY SERVICES IN THE ROOM FROM LANNA KAMILINA, SPECIAL PRICES FOR VISITING THE WORLD CLASS TVERSKAYA FITNESS CLUB AND A MEETING ROOM. 

All facilities
LOCATION
Enjoy walking around the most interesting places in Moscow.
World-known attractions, such as the Kremlin, Red Square and Bolshoi Theater, are only 3.5 km away (2.1 miles) from the hotel.
Just minutes separate you from Depo, the largest food mall in Europe, the White Square business district, the Belorusskaya subway station and the Aeroexpress to Sheremetyevo.
Staying in the centre of Moscow is convenient for B.60 guests who come to Moscow for work, personal business or to get to know the city better.
CONTACTS
+7 495 159 85 07
welcome@b60hotel.ru
60 1st Brestskaya St,
Moscow, 125047
Russia
Directions
We like to prepare our guests thoroughly. Please, contact us to inform about your preferences or to get answers to your questions.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie.

B.60 — это стильный московский отель в здании с вековой историей в районе Тверской, всего в 3,8 км от Кремля и Красной площади. Отель отлично подходит для любителей высокого уровня сервиса и индивидуального подхода к каждому гостю. К услугам гостей круглосуточный ресторан европейской кухни, уютный лобби-бар и компактный конференц-зал.


Об отеле
Отдых – тоже искусство. Лаконичные интерьеры в стиле «contemporary» дополнены актуальными арт-объектами, помогающими отвлечься от впечатлений дня. B.60 предоставляет гостям широкие возможности размещения: 42 стильных, превосходно оборудованных номера трех различных категорий. Все номера оснащены превосходными кроватями, разработанными по концепции sweet dreams, телевизором с плоским экраном, мини-баром, комфортной рабочей зоной, высокоскоростным Wi-Fi.
Все номера
РЕСТОРАН

Расположенный в самом сердце деловой жизни столицы, ресторан B.60 приглашает насладиться превосходными блюдами, приготовленными по классическим рецептам в авторском исполнении шеф-повара. Здесь безупречно все: еда, напитки, обслуживание. 

Ресторан B.60 открыт для гостей круглосуточно и отлично подходит для деловых встреч, дружеских бесед и романтических свиданий. 

Подробнее
Lobby 1.jpg
Мы начинаем заботиться о вашем удобстве до вашего приезда. В распоряжении гостей круглосуточный ресторан и бар, услуги красоты в номер от Ланны Камилиной, специальные цены на посещение фитнес клуба World Class Тверская, а также переговорная комната. 
Все услуги
РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Получайте удовольствие от прогулок по интересным местам Москвы.
Такие достопримечательности, как Кремль, Красная площадь, Большой театр находятся всего в 3,5 км от отеля.
Лишь минуты отделяют вас от крупнейшего в Европе фудмолла «Депо», делового квартала «Белая площадь», в пешей доступности — метро Белорусская и Аэроэкспресс в Шереметьево.
Жить в самом центре удобно для гостей B.60, которые приезжают в Москву по работе, по личным делам или для того, чтобы ближе познакомиться с городом.
КОНТАКТЫ
+7 495 159 85 07
welcome@b60hotel.ru
Москва, 1-ая Бреcтская улица, 60
Как добраться до отеля
Мы любим основательно готовиться к приезду гостей. Расскажите о своих предпочтениях во время отдыха или получите ответ на свой вопрос.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie.